Here you will find all of the contact information for Binche Whut’en, Binche Keyoh Bu Society, and related entities.

Binche Whut’en Community Centre Hours

8:00am – 4:00pm Monday to Friday
Closed from 12:00 – 12:30 for lunch

Buildings

BuildingPhone#Mailing AddressPhysical Address On-Reserve
Binche Community Centre
Band Office
250-648-3232PO BOX 2039
Fort St James BC V0J 1P0
Canada
204 Mandine Dr
Nancy Tom Health Centre250-648-3673PO Box 2039
Fort St James BC V0J 1P0
Canada
117 Mandine Dr
Binche Bay Store and Fuel250-648-3207112 Mandine Dr
Binche Keyoh Bu Society Office778-727-1404PO BOX 847
Fort St James BC V0J 1P0
Canada
316 Binche Keyoh Way

Binche Whut’en Staff

Name Title Email Phone#
Dawn MorrisBand Managermanager@binche.ca778-300-2497
VacantFinance Managerfinance@binche.ca778-727-1429
Paul HaskellIRA/ITpaul@binche.ca778-300-2485
ReceptionReceptionistreception@binche.ca250-648-3232
Carrie NashHealth & Planning Coordinatorhealth@binche.ca778-727-0983
Community Health Representativechr@binche.ca778-727-1426
Dawn MorrisSocial Development
Employment & Training
Post-Secondary
socialdev@binche.ca 778-727-0991
Michael HaskelMaintenancemichael@binche.ca250-648-3232
Shannon SolomonNursenurse@binche.ca778-727-1401
Courtney JosephAdmin Assistantadminassist@binche.ca250-648-3232
Willeina QuinellHomecarehomecare@binche.ca
Mental Health Counselormentalhealth@binche.ca778-727-1394

Chief:

NameEmail
Dwayne R. Martinchief@binche.ca

Councillors:

NameEmail
Theresa Morrisoff-reserve@binche.ca
elders@binche.ca
general-one@binche.ca
Jarrod Tomyouth@binche.ca
Joshua Hallmangeneral-two@binche.ca

Binche Keyoh Bu Society

NameTitleEmailPhone#
Dave BirdiChief Operating Officer ecdev@binche.ca778-727-1404
Joshua HallmanPresidentsocietypresident@binche.ca778-727-0979