Here you will find all of the contact information for Binche Whut’en, Binche Keyoh Bu Society, and related entities.

Buildings

BuildingPhone#Mailing AddressPhysical Address On-Reserve
Binche Community Centre
Band Office
250-648-3232PO BOX 2039
Fort St James BC V0J 1P0
Canada
204 Mandine Dr
Nancy Tom Health Centre250-648-3673PO Box 2039
Fort St James BC V0J 1P0
Canada
117 Mandine Dr
Binche Bay Store and Fuel250-648-3207112 Mandine Dr
Binche Keyoh Bu Society Office778-727-1404PO BOX 847
Fort St James BC V0J 1P0
Canada
316 Binche Keyoh Way

Binche Whut’en Staff

Name Title Email Phone#
Kelley WilliamsBand Managermanager@binche.ca778-300-2497
Norman AlexisFinance Managerfinance@binche.ca778-727-1429
Paul HaskellIRA/ITpaul@binche.ca778-300-2485
Jana EricksonReceptionistreception@binche.ca250-648-3232
Carrie NashHealth Planning Coordinatorhealth@binche.ca778-727-0983
Tracy BaldwinCommunity Health Representativechr@binche.ca778-727-1426
Dawn MorrisSocial Developmentsocialdev@binche.ca 778-727-0991
Michael HaskelMaintenancemichael@binche.ca250-648-3232
Shannon SolomonNursenurse@binche.ca778-727-1401
Mia SeymourStudent Work Experience250-648-3232
Willeina QuinellHomecarehomecare@binche.ca

Chief:

NameEmail
Vacant (awaiting By-Election)

Councillors:

NameEmail
Theresa Morrisoff-reserve@binche.ca
Stanley Tomelders@binche.ca
Dwayne Martingeneral-one@binche.ca
Jarrod Tomyouth@binche.ca

Binche Keyoh Bu Society

NameTitleEmailPhone#
Dave BirdiEconomic Development davebirdi@binchekeyoh.ca778-727-1404
Joshua HallmanBoard of Directorsjoshuahallman@binchekeyoh.ca778-727-0979