By-Election Final Nominees

Here are all the final nominees for the December By-Election. They will have until December 17th to accept their nominations and fill out all the required forms. Forms can be downloaded below.

Chief Nominations

Sebastian Anatole – Moved by Molina Cameron, Seconded by Kalen Joseph

Dale Hallman – Moved by Sandra Tom, Seconded by Russel Haskell

Dwayne Martin – Moved by Barry Duncan, Seconded by Michael Haskell

Elder Nominations

Betsy Dennis – Moved by Davis Monk, Seconded by Courtney Joseph

As the only eligible candidate, Betsy Dennis will get in by acclamation if she accepts her nomination.