Nominees and Acceptance Forms

Here is the final list of Nominees. They will have until October 16th to accept and return all required forms. The final ballot will be determined then.

Sebastion Anatole – Moved by Joshua Hallman, Seconded by Molina Cameron

Steven Murdock – Moved by Lucille Duncan, Seconded by Ross Duncan

Joshua Hallman – Moved by Barry Duncan, Seconded by Jonathan Tom

Dale Hallman – Moved by Marian Duncan, Seconded by Mystri Badis-Daniel

Nathan Seymour – Moved by Stanley Tom, Seconded by Margaret Hanson

Richard Austin – Moved by Sandra Tom, Seconded by Tracy Anatole

Nomination Acceptance and Verification Forms

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *